KosttillskottGluten Digest - 60 vcaps
195 kr
NOW Foods Gluten Digest is a specialized enzyme supplement. Each vegetarian capsule contains the enzyme blend BioCore® DPP IV, which combines several protease activities — including DPP-IV activity — with amylase and glucoamylase. The BioCore® DPP IV blend consists of a combination of enzymes derived from Aspergillus oryzae , Aspergillus niger and Aspergillus melleus . Presented in easy-to-swallow vegetarian capsules suitable for vegan and vegetarian lifestyles, Gluten Digest is free from gluten, lactose and other major allergens in its formulation. It is manufactured in a GMP-certified facility to ensure consistent quality and purity in every serving. Nutrition Facts Nutrient
Per serving (1 vegetarian capsule) Enzyme Blend
274 mg † – BioCore® DPP IV (blend of): – Protease (from Aspergillus oryzae)
30,000 HUT † – Protease (from Aspergillus oryzae)
500 DPP-IV † – Amylase (from Aspergillus oryzae)
12,000 DU † – Protease (from Aspergillus oryzae)
30,000 HUT † – Glucoamylase (from Aspergillus niger)
20 AGU † – Protease (from Aspergillus melleus)
8.5 AP † † Daily reference intake not established. Ingredients Enzyme Blend 274 mg: BioCore® DPP IV [Protease (from Aspergillus oryzae ) 30,000 HUT, Protease (from Aspergillus oryzae ) 500 DPP-IV, Amylase (from Aspergillus oryzae ) 12,000 DU, Protease (from Aspergillus oryzae ) 30,000 HUT, Glucoamylase (from Aspergillus niger ) 20 AGU, Protease (from Aspergillus melleus ) 8.5 AP]. Other Ingredients: Maltodextrin, Microcrystalline Cellulose, MCT (Medium-Chain Triglycerides) Powder. Capsule shell: Hypromellose (cellulose capsule). Usage & Dosage Take 1 capsule at the start of each meal that may contain gluten. Warnings For adult use only. Not intended for people with celiac disease; if you have celiac disease, use only under a doctor's supervision. Consult a doctor before use if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. Do not eat the moisture-absorbing packet. Keep the moisture-absorbing packet in the bottle. Allergen Information Not manufactured with ingredients containing wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, or shellfish. Produced in a GMP facility that also processes other ingredients containing these allergens. Storage Store in a cool, dry place. Dietary Information Vegan Vegetarian Gluten Free Lactose Free Allergens Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish or shellfish ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens. Directions Take 1 capsule at the beginning of any meal that may contain gluten. Warnings For adults only. Not intended for individuals with Celiac Disease (or: use only under your physician's supervision). Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. Do not eat freshness packet. Keep in bottle. Storage Store in a cool, dry place. Country of origin United States