Osavi L-Tryptophan comes in vegan capsule form, with each capsule containing 500mg of L-tryptophan. The pack contains 60 capsules. Ingredients: L-tryptophan Shell (hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose) Ingredients L-tryptophan, shell (hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose). Allergens No allergens declared. Sugar-free, gluten-free, lactose-free, soy-free. Directions Take 1 capsule 30 minutes before sleep. Swallow with a glass of water. Warnings Do not exceed the recommended dosage. Do not use if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Consult your physician or a qualified health expert before use, especially if pregnant, breastfeeding, or under medical supervision. This product is not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet. Keep out of reach of children. Storage Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children. Country of origin Poland