No allergens explicitly declared on label. Contains gelatin (animal-derived) in original version. Directions As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water or as recommended by your healthcare provider. Warnings For adults only. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your healthcare provider before use if you are taking any prescription medication or if you have a medical condition. Discontinue use if you experience gastrointestinal discomfort. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if seal is broken. Storage Store in a cool, dry place. Country of origin United States