No allergens explicitly declared on label. Contains gelatin (animal-derived) in original formulation. Directions As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water. Warnings For adults only. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if seal is broken. Storage Store in a cool, dry place. Country of origin United States