Magnesium (from magnesium oxide, magnesium citrate, magnesium aspartate) 400 mg. Other Ingredients: Vegan capsule (hypromellose), rice flour, magnesium stearate, silica. Allergens No allergens explicitly declared on official label. Product stated to be gluten free and dairy free. Directions As a dietary supplement, take one vegan capsule per day with food and water. Warnings For adults only. Consult your healthcare provider before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if seal is broken. Country of origin United States